99. payday!
100. the aroma of blueberry muffins baking
101. evening walks and talks with my mom
102. a ring back on my finger after being gone for resizing for two weeks
103. a front door for our future home 🙂
104. having beautiful friends over for a visit
105. falling in love with words all over again
106. the arrival of new books in the mail (squee!)
107. in this crazy life and through these crazy times, it’s you, it’s you, you make me sing, you’re every line, you’re every word…you’re everything…
108. giggling over bridal magazines with my mom, my sister and my future sisters-in-law ❤
109. the fun of being a girl and getting to be pretty
110. mascara, most definitely a blessing on i-feel-ugly-days
111. the sound of rain on the roof, lulling you to sleep
112. long talks on the phone at night
113. flea market adventuring!
114. coffee on a Monday morning
115. blog posts that warm the soul
116. fresh tomatoes from a co-worker’s garden
117. beautiful flowers from my love ❤

holy experience

